أمِّن أموالك بثقة

حماية استثماراتك

FXGT.com حاصلة على شهادة PCI DSS، والتي تؤكد التزامنا المستمر بمجموعة صارمة من متطلبات الأمان المُصممة خصيصًا لحماية بيانات حاملي البطاقات ومنع الوصول غير المصرح به. يتحقق ذلك من خلال تنفيذ مجموعة من التدابير:

  • تكوينات الشبكة الآمنة
  • ضوابط الوصول
  • تشفير البيانات أثناء النقل
  • اختبارات وتقييمات أمنية منتظمة
  • التحقق من صحة الامتثال
  • التدريب على التوعية الأمنية

فصل الأموال

نُبقي أموالك منفصلة تمامًا عن أموال الشركة التشغيلية من خلال إيداعها لدى مؤسسات بنكية من الدرجة الأولى. لن نستخدم أموالك مطلقًا في أي من أنشطتنا الخاصة أو في أي استثمار آخر، وذلك حتى نضمن سلامة أصولك في جميع الأوقات.

تأمين البيانات

تعني تقنية التشفير المتقدمة التي نستخدمها أنه يمكننا ضمان أقصى درجات الأمان لبياناتك. يتم تخزين بياناتك الشخصية وملف التداول التعريفي وجميع الأنشطة الأخرى على خوادم آمنة يجري تحصينها عن طريق جدران حماية قوية، فيما يتم تشفير نقل البيانات لحمايتها من السرقة أو الوصول إليها من أطراف خارجية غير مصرح لها.

بنوك المستوى الأول

نواصل عقد اتفاقيات شراكة قوية مع بنوك المستوى الأول، وذلك كي تضمن إيداع أموال العملاء في مؤسسات مالية تحظى بجدارة ائتمانية مرتفعة وتصنيف متميز. تسمح هذه النوعية من اتفاقيات الشراكة بمزاولة أعمالنا ضمن أعلى مستويات الأداء الممكنة.

الحماية من الرصيد السلبي

نُقدِم الحماية من الرصيد السلبي، والتي تعني أنه لا يمكن أن تخسر أكثر من المبلغ الذي قمت بإيداعه في حسابات التداول الحقيقية. وبناءً عليه، لن ينزلق رصيد حسابك أبدًا إلى مستويات سلبية.

إدارة المخاطر

وضعنا مجموعة من السياسات والإجراءات لضمان حماية أنشطة التداول التي تقوم بها من مخاطر معينة. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم الاحتفاظ بأموالك لدى مؤسسات مالية من الفئة الممتازة، كما يجري مراقبتها باستمرار لرصد أي مخاطر محتملة والحد منها بشكل فعال.

رأس المال والاحتياطيات

تبلغ نسبة كفاية رأس المال التي تحافظ عليها الشركة 40%، وهي أربع أضعاف النسبة النموذجية للتعرض المُرجح لرأس المال إلى المخاطر التي تشترطها هيئات التنظيم المرموقة. تتجاوز هذه النسبة بكثير نظيرتها لدى المنافسين، ما يعني أننا نقدم واحدة من أعلى مستويات الحماية المقدمة لأموال العملاء على مستوى الصناعة.

الوضع التنظيمي

نحن شركة وساطة مرخصة تلتزم بجميع المعايير التنظيمية ذات الصلة وتحرص على الاحتفاظ بنسب كفاية رأس المال عند أعلى المستويات في جميع الأوقات.

GT Global Ltd هي شركة مسجلة في سيشيل تحت رقم التسجيل 8421720-1، وهي مرخصة من هيئة الأوراق المالية في سيشيل (SFSA) تحت رخصة تاجر الأوراق المالية رقم SD019.

GT IO Markets (PTY) Ltd هي شركة مسجلة في جنوب إفريقيا برقم تسجيل 2015/059344/07، وهي مرخصة من هيئة مراقبة سلوك الخدمات المالية في جنوب أفريقيا (FSCA) وذلك بموجب ترخيص مزود الخدمات المالية (FSP) رقم 48896.

GT Global Markets Ltd هي شركة مسجلة في فانواتو، وهي مرخصة وخاضعة للتنظيم من قبل هيئة الخدمات المالية بفانواتو (VFSC) بموجب ترخيص رقم 700601. يقع العنوان المسجل لـ GT Global Markets Ltd في لاو بارتنرز هاوس، كومول هايواي، بورت فيلا، فانواتو.

تأمين المسئولية

يستفيد عملائنا من حماية تأمينية تصل إلى 1,000,000€. توفر البوليصة تغطية رائدة على مستوى السوق بهدف تأمين التزامات الشركة تجاه عملائها وتجاه الأطراف الثالثة الأخرى ضد الأخطاء والسهو والإهمال والاحتيال والمخاطر الأخرى التي قد تؤدي إلى تكبد خسائر مالية.

To top

تداول المنتجات بالرافعة المالية قد لا يكون مناسبًا للجميع وقد يؤدي إلى خسارة رأس المال بالكامل. يرجى التأكد من أنك تفهم تمامًا المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها وما إذا كان التداول مناسبًا لك من عدمه.  اقرأ بيان الإفصاح الكامل عن المخاطر من هنا.

Secure Your Funds with Confidence

Safeguarding your investments

FXGT.com is PCI DSS certified, meaning we adhere to a strict set of security requirements, designed to protect cardholder data and prevent unauthorized access. This is achieved through:

  • Secure network configurations
  • Access controls
  • Encryption of data in transit
  • Regular security testing & assessments
  • Compliance validations
  • Security awareness training

Segregated Accounts

We keep your funds entirely separate from our own operational funds in various top-tier banking institutions. We won’t ever use any of your money for either our own use or any other investment, ensuring the protection of your funds at all times.

Data Security

Our advanced encryption technology means we can ensure the maximum security of your data. Your details, trading profile and activities are stored on secure servers, protected by strong firewalls, while data transmission is encrypted to prevent data theft and unauthorized third-party access.

Tier 1 Banks

We continue to establish strong partnerships with Tier 1 Banks, to ensure that client funds are deposited in creditworthy and highly rated financial institutions. These partnerships allow our business to operate with the highest possible standards.

Negative Balance Protection

We offer negative balance protection, which means you cannot lose more than what you have deposited into your live trading accounts. Therefore, your account balance cannot fall into deficit.

Risk Management

We have put in place a range of policies and procedures to ensure that your trading activities are safeguarded against certain risks. Your funds are also kept in Tier 1 financial institutions and are constantly monitored, to effectively identify and limit potential risks.

Capital & Reserves

We maintain a capital adequacy ratio of 40%, which is four times more than the typical capital-to-risk weighted exposure ratio required by reputable regulators. This is much higher than most of our competitors, meaning that we offer one of the highest levels of protection of clients’ funds found anywhere in the industry.

Regulation

We are a fully regulated broker, adhering to all regulatory standards and a high level of capital adequacy ratio at all times.

GT Global Ltd is a registered company in Seychelles, with Registration Number 8421720-1. It is regulated by the Seychelles Financial Services Authority (SFSA) under the Securities Dealer’s License Number SD019.

GT IO Markets (PTY) Ltd is a registered company in South Africa, with Registration Number 2015/059344/07. It is regulated by the South African Financial Services Conduct Authority (FSCA) under the Financial Services Provider (FSP) Licence Number 48896.

GT Global Markets Ltd is a registered company in Vanuatu licensed and regulated by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) under the Principal’s License Number 700601. GT Global Markets Ltd has its registered address at Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu.

Liability Insurance

Our clients are insured up to total of €1,000,000. This insurance includes market coverage to secure liabilities against clients and other third parties against: errors, omissions, negligence, or other risks that may result in financial loss.

To top

Leveraged products may not be suitable for everyone and may result in loss of all your capital. Please ensure you fully understand the risks involved and whether trading is appropriate for you. Read Full Risk Disclosure here.